OUR STAFF

Senior Management Team
annette_borgonje.jfif

Annette Borgonje

IMG_3803.JPG

Anne Smith

Deputy Principal Year 0-3
Hub 1 & 2 Coach
Rocket Room Teacher
annes@bellevue-newlands.school.nz

IMG_4450.JPG

Deeann Daniels

Deputy Principal Year 4-6
Hub 3 & 4 Coach
Learning Support
deeann@bellevue-newlands.school.nz

Teachers
nichaela_taylor.jfif

Nichaela Taylor

Hub 2 Teacher
Year 2
Room 5
nichaela@bellevue-newlands.school.nz

emma_cummings.jfif

Grace

Hub 1 Teacher
Year NE/1

rene_senekal.jfif

Rene Senekal

Hub 1 Teacher
Room 2
Reading Recovery Teacher
rene@bellevue-newlands.school.nz

megan_walters.jfif

Megan Walters

Hub 3 Teacher
Year 3
Room 11
megan@bellevue-newlands.school.nz

jenny_george.jfif

Jenny George

Hub 5 Teacher
Year 5/6
Room 13
Sports Coordinator
jenny@bellevue-newlands.school.nz

deirdre_mcarthur.jfif

Deirdre McArthur

Hub 1 Teacher
Year NE/1
Room 3
deirdre@bellevue-newlands.school.nz

IMG_3790.JPG

Anne Gullen

Hub 2 Teacher
Year 2
Room 6
anne@bellevue-newlands.school.nz

jane_mcauley.jfif

Jane McCauley

Hub 4 Teacher
Year 4

Room 8
jane@bellevue-newlands.school.nz

rachael_cobham.jfif

Rachael Cobham

IMG_3795.JPG

Phoebe Ayers

Hub 3 Teacher
Year 3

Room 10
phoebe@bellevue-newlands.school.nz

Screen Shot 2022-04-29 at 5.53.02 PM.png

Grace Mellow

Hub 1 Teacher
Year 1/NE

Room 4
grace@bellevue-newlands.school.nz

cassie_woodhouse.jfif

Cassie Woodhouse

Hub 4 Teacher
Year 4
Room 9
cassie@bellevue-newlands.school.nz

isabel_bridgman.jfif

Isabel Bridgman

Hub 5 Teacher
Year 5/6
Room 15
isabel@bellevue-newlands.school.nz

Teaching Support
mandy_toms.jfif

Mandy Toms

Teaching Assistant

gabrielle_gilbert.png

Gabrielle Gilbert

Teacher Aide

IMG_4091.JPG

Anneke McLean

Teacher Aide

bg.png

Keegan Harris

Teacher Aide

bg.png

Mel Bradley

Teacher Aide

Support Staff
jennifer_natta.png

Jennifer Natta

Cleaner

amanda_beauchamp.png

Amanda Beauchamp

bg.png

Robert Watson

Maintenance Contractor