top of page

OUR STAFF

Senior Leadership Team
IMG_3803.JPG

Anne Smith

Deputy Principal Year 0-3
Hub 1 & 2 Coach
Rocket Room Teacher
annes@bellevue-newlands.school.nz

IMG_4450.JPG

Deeann Daniels

Deputy Principal Year 4-6
Hub 5 Coach
Learning Support
deeann@bellevue-newlands.school.nz

Teachers
IMG_3378.JPG

Nic Taylor

Hub 2 Teacher
Year 2
Room 5
eLearning Leader
nic@bellevue-newlands.school.nz

emma_cummings.jfif

Grace

Hub 1 Teacher
Year NE/1

IMG_3381.JPG

Rene Senekal

Hub 1 Teacher
Year NE/1
Room 2
rene@bellevue-newlands.school.nz

megan_walters.jfif

Megan Walters

Hub 3 Teacher
Year 3
Room 11
megan@bellevue-newlands.school.nz

IMG_5912.jpeg

Tessa Finnigan

Hub 5 Teacher
Year 5/6
Room 13
Te Reo and Tikanga Leader
tessa@bellevue-newlands.school.nz

IMG_3383.JPG

Deirdre McArthur

Hub 1 Teacher
Year NE/1
Room 3
deirdre@bellevue-newlands.school.nz

IMG_3379.JPG

Anne Gullen

Hub 2 Teacher
Year 2
Room 6
Te Reo and Tikanga Leader
anne@bellevue-newlands.school.nz

IMG_3387.JPG

Jane McCauley

Hub 4 Teacher
Year 4

Room 8
Tūrangawaewae Leader 
jane@bellevue-newlands.school.nz

Screen Shot 2023-05-29 at 4.11.48 PM.png

Beverley Warwick

IMG_4091.JPG

Anneke McLean

Hub 3 Teacher
Year 3

Room 10
anneke@bellevue-newlands.school.nz

Screen Shot 2022-04-29 at 5.53.02 PM.png

Grace Mellow

Hub 1 Teacher
Year NE/1

Room 4
grace@bellevue-newlands.school.nz

IMG_5927.jpeg

Cassie Woodhouse

Hub 4 Teacher
Hub 3 & 4 Coach
Room 9
Health & P.E Leader
cassie@bellevue-newlands.school.nz

IMG_5959.jpeg

Nadine Dechapunya

Hub 5 Teacher
Year 5/6
Room 15
nadine@bellevue-newlands.school.nz

Teaching Support
mandy_toms.jfif

Mandy Toms

Teaching Assistant

0.jpg

Manasi Sadaye

Teacher Aide

IMG_9253.jpeg

Asmaa Ibrahim

Teacher Aide

IMG_6069.jpg

Keegan Harris

Teacher Aide

IMG_7726 (1).JPG

Mel Bradley

Teacher Aide

Support Staff
IMG_1177_edited.jpg

Tom Stewart-Edwards

Teacher Aide

IMG_4425.JPG

Michele Clark

IMG_3762.JPG

Jennifer Natta

Cleaner

IMG_4421.JPG

Amanda Beauchamp

bg.png

Robert Watson

Maintenance Contractor

bottom of page